Faculty Directory

Adams, Drew PIB Chemistry, IB Chemistry, IB Design Tech andrew.adams@douglas.k12.ga.us
Aleman, Cynthia PIB Spanish II, PIB Spanish Cohort cynthia.aleman@douglas.k12.ga.us
Armstrong, Patrick PIB American Government patrick.armstrong@douglas.k12.ga.us
Barnes, Corinne PIB French II corinne.barnes@douglas.k12.ga.us
Bennett, Robert PIB Physics robert.bennett@douglas.k12.ga.us
Berry, Elizabeth PIB Spanish III elizabeth.berry@douglas.k12.ga.us
Brown, Barbara PIB Math Barbara.brown@douglas.k12.ga.us
Burnett, Vickie IB English victoria.burnett@douglas.k12.ga.us
Copeland, Jonathan PIB English jonathan.copeland@douglas.k12.ga.us
Cunningham, John M. IB Economics, IB History john.cunningham@douglas.k12.ga.us
Daniels, Paul PIB Math, IB Studies paul.daniels@douglas.k12.ga.us
Dubrulle, Whitney IB French whitney.dubrulle@douglas.k12.ga.us
Fossum, Grant PIB Math, IB Math Studies grant.fossum@douglas.k12.ga.us
Gotuzzo, Giannina IB Spanish giannina.gotuzzo@douglas.k12.ga.us
Hall, Casey PIB History, IB History casey.hall@douglas.k12.ga.us
Hall, Julie IB Biology, PIB Biology julie.hall@douglas.k12.ga.us
Hart, Meg PIB English meg.hart@douglas.k12.ga.us
Henson, Mark PIB French III , PIB French Cohort mark.henson@douglas.k12.ga.us
Henson, Tia IB Visual Art tia.henson@douglas.k12.g.aus
Jackson, Rebecca IB Economics rebecca.jackson@douglas.k12.ga.us
Jones, Michelle PIB Math michelle.jones@douglas.k12.ga.us
Lindsey, Tamika IB Math SL tamika.lindsey@douglas.k12.ga.us
McMeans-Lukuri, Sharon IB History sharon.mcmeans-lukuri@douglas.k12.ga.us
Philips, Heather PIB Chemistry heather.philips@douglas.k12.ga.us
Spoor, Lee IB Biology, PIB Biology lee.spoor@douglas.k12.ga.us
St. John, Andrew IB Theory of Knowledge, IB Philosophy andrew.st.john@douglas.k12.ga.us
St. John, Shea IB English shea.st.john@douglas.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Katie IB History, PIB World History katherine.wilson@douglas.k12.ga.us